Be Well With El

Mom, Wife, Runner and Business Partner regaining her life back

Finally FAMILY Photos

on May 3, 2013

The day you all have been waiting for!!! Lol all 3 of you!!! If you are friends with me on facebook you have already seen the big reveal but for those who don’t here it is.

First and foremost I want to thank my great friend Nicole Butz for taking the photos. She was so great with the kids, even little miss Phoebe who did not want to smile. Everyone tells me I should get her into modeling but there is no way. She is so Camera shy. Well not with my phone anymore but with a real camera and a different person involved. She was definitely a little booger the whole time, wouldn’t let go of mommy.

Here are some single shots of the kids….  Image

 

And some of the family…

 

Image

.My absolute favorite shot is them together… Image

 

 

#2 on the favorite list is this family shot!!!Image

 

Nicole did an amazing job. I am so happy with these pictures. I did some playing around because the last time we took family photos was the beginning of my healthy lifestyle change. Here is a comparison.

Image

 

It is a 10 month difference and 32 lbs on my part. I personally think the whole family looks healthier!!! YAY to us!!!

T4R

P.s. Go check out Nicole’s facebook page…..https://www.facebook.com/memoriesbynicole

 

 

 

One response to “Finally FAMILY Photos

Leave a Reply

