Be Well With El

Mom, Wife, Runner and Business Partner regaining her life back

TBT

on April 25, 2013

Image

Bringing back the graduation picture from 2004. Super long hair. I have had long hair for as long as I can remember. After my wedding in 2008 I chopped it all off and have had short hair ever since. I love short hair now. It’s so easy to maintain and looks healthier to me. I guess the hardest part of short hair is trying to put it up while working out but it really isn’t that bad. You can probably do more with long hair but I like to play around with my short hair. I still curl it, straighten it, pin it back. What’s your preference on you? Short or long hair? Pros and cons?

 

Picture from this weekend. Can’t really see the hair but you get the idea. My last post has a better picture of the short hair. Check that out!!

 

Image

 

 

One response to “TBT

  1. Erin says:

    I prefer medium length hair on myself. I can’t wear it naturally curly when it’s too short and it looks unhealthy when it’s too long. I love your hair short!

Leave a Reply

