Be Well With El

Mom, Wife, Runner and Business Partner regaining her life back

Wellness Wednesday

on April 24, 2013

Weighed in this morning at 187.5. This is good. I feel like its a fresh start right where I left off. I did not get my run in this morning because Pat is home from work. I will still go today but not sure what time. Eating really well so far this week. Still have to get my strength training in. Can not wait to share family pictures with everyone and wait till you see Phoebe in her birthday outfit 🙂 Not much to talk about today, still just getting ready for her birthday and boring everyday stuff 🙂

T4R

Leave a Reply

