Be Well With El

Mom, Wife, Runner and Business Partner regaining her life back

Wellness Wednesday

on April 17, 2013

Weighed in at 188lbs this morning. That is a .5 weight gain. I can truly say that I am so happy that my off days/week is not resulting in major gain. I know even though I have been out of sorts with my diet that I am still not overly eating like I use to. I still pretty much eat 5 meals and have good portion control. I did have a goal to hit this Sunday. I wanted to be 185 for my family pictures on the 21st. I am obviously not expecting that anymore but a pound or two loss by Sunday would be nice 🙂

 Icing the knee and itching for Saturday’s 5kImage

T4R

P.S.Ran out of coffee this morning so right now I just hope I make it through the day with all kids alive 🙂 EEEEEKKKKKK

Me right now

Image

One response to “Wellness Wednesday

  1. Erin says:

    That picture is fantastic !!!

Leave a Reply

